Term Dates

Here you’ll find a list of term dates for St Paul’s CE Primary School for the school year 2019 - 2020

 

    Closing Date Opening Date
       
  2019   Wednesday, 4th September
  Mid Term Friday 18th October Monday 28th October
  Christmas Thursday, 19th December  
  2020   Tuesday, 7th January
  Mid Term Friday, 14th February Monday, 24th February
  Easter Holiday Friday, 3rd April Monday, 20th April
  Bank Holiday Thursday, 7th May Monday, 11th May
  Mid Term Friday, 22nd May Monday, 1st June
  Summer Friday, 17th July  
      Wednesday, 2nd Sptember
  Mid Term Friday 23rd October Monday 2nd November
  Christmas Thursday, 17th December  
  2021    
  New Year   Tuesday 5th January
  Mid Term Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February
  Easter  Holiday Wednesday 31st March Monday 19th April
  Bank holiday Friday 30th April Tuesday 4th May
  Mid Term Friday 28th May Monday 7th June
  Summer Tuesday 20th July

 

Address

St Paul's C.E. Primary School

Nevile Road, Salford, M7 3PT

Tel: 0161 792 9474

Executive Headteacher: Mrs J Tyers

Contact: Mrs T Kehoe or Mrs D Johnstone