Term Dates

Here you’ll find a list of term dates for St Paul’s CE Primary School for the school year 2020- 2021:

 

 

School Closed

School Open

 

 

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

Mid Term

Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November

 

Christmas

Thursday 17th December

 

 

2021

 

 

 

New Year

 

Tuesday 5th January

 

Mid Term

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February

 

Easter Holiday

Wednesday 31st March

Monday 19th April

 

Bank Holiday

Friday 30th April

Tuesday 4th May

 

Mid Term

Friday 28th May

Monday 7th June

 

Summer

Tuesday 20th July

 

 

Address

St Paul's C.E. Primary School

Nevile Road, Salford, M7 3PT

Tel: 0161 921 2065

Executive Headteacher: Mrs J Tyers

Contact: Mrs T Kehoe or Mrs D Johnstone