St Paul's CE Primary School Kersal Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

| | Nominating Authority | First Appointed | Term Start | Term End |
|---|----------------------|-----------------|-------------|-------------|
| • • • | | | | |
| Co-opted governors | | | | |
| Mrs Anthea Darlington | | 24 Jun 2015 | 24 Jun 2023 | 23 Jun 2027 |
| Susan Darwin | | 27 Sep 2023 | 27 Sep 2023 | 26 Sep 2027 |
| MS Christine Reid | | 11 Nov 2021 | 30 Nov 2022 | 29 Nov 2026 |
| Vacancy (1) | | | | |
| Ex-Officio | | | | |
| Rev Daniel Mullaney | Diocese/PCC | 30 Nov 2022 | | |
| Foundation Diocesan Board of Education | | | | |
| Miss Janet Wood | | | 01 Sep 2022 | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Foundation governors | | | | |
| Rev Michael Dyson | | 22 Jul 2013 | 22 Jul 2021 | 21 Jul 2025 |
| Headteachers | | | | |
| Mrs Jane Tyers | i | | | |
| Local Authority Governors | | | | |
| Councillor Arnold Saunders | i | 19 Feb 2021 | 11 Nov 2021 | 18 Feb 2025 |
| Parent governors | | | | |
| Mrs Sarah Castledine | • | 16 Mar 2022 | 16 Mar 2022 | 15 Mar 2026 |
| Mrs Sarah Hughes | i | 16 Mar 2022 | 16 Mar 2022 | 15 Mar 2026 |
| Michael Mak | | 16 Mar 2022 | 16 Mar 2022 | 15 Mar 2026 |
| Staff governors | | | | |
| Mrs Deborah Edwards | | 03 Mar 2023 | 03 Mar 2023 | 02 Mar 2027 |
| | | | | |