St Paul's CE Primary School Kersal

Committees

Appeals

Mrs Anthea Darlington

Rev Michael Dyson

Miss Jean Hargreaves

Mr David Saunders

Miss Janet Wood

Buildings, Health and Safety

Miss Jean Hargreaves

Mr David Saunders (Chair)

Mrs Jane Tyers

Miss Janet Wood

Complaints

Mrs Anthea Darlington

Rev Michael Dyson

Miss Jean Hargreaves

Mr David Saunders

Mrs Jane Tyers

Miss Janet Wood

Finance and Pay

Rev Michael Dyson (Chair)

Miss Jean Hargreaves

Mrs Jane Tyers

Headteacher's Performance Management

Mrs Anthea Darlington

Pupil Disciplinary and Exclusion

Mrs Anthea Darlington

Rev Michael Dyson

Miss Jean Hargreaves

Mr David Saunders Mrs Jane Tyers Miss Janet Wood

School Effectiveness

Mrs Anthea Darlington
Andrew Gordon
Mrs Jane Tyers
Miss Janet Wood