Term Dates

Here you’ll find a list of term dates for St Paul’s CE Primary School for the school Year 2019- 2020

 
 
 
 
 
 
    2019      
           
    Summer     Wednesday, 4th September
    Mid Term   Friday 18th October Monday, 28th October
    Christmas   Thursday,19th December  
    2020      
    New Year     Tuesday, 7th January
    Mid Term   Friday, 14th February Monday 24th February
    Easter Holiday   Friday, 3rd April Monday, 20th April
    Bank Holiday   Friday, 1st May Tuesday, 5th May
    Mid Term   Friday, 22nd May Monday, 1st June
    Summer   Friday,17th July  

Address

St Paul's C.E. Primary School

Nevile Road, Salford, M7 3PT

Tel: 0161 792 9474

Executive Headteacher: Mrs J Tyers

Contact: Mrs T Kehoe or Mrs D Johnstone