Children's Information

If you are looking for somewhere you can find lots of fun and educational things to do at home then you have come to the right place!

Here are some links to useful and informative sites which may keep you busy:

 

Book Trust - https://www.booktrust.org.uk/
Fuse School - https://fuseschool.fuseuniversal.com/users/sign_in
Cosmic Kids - https://cosmickids.com/
Super Star Home Learning - https://collectionslibrary.crestawards.org/superstar-home-learning/63241423
Explorify - https://explorify.wellcome.ac.uk/
Why and How - https://pstt.org.uk/resources/curriculum-materials/Science-Fun-at-Home?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI2ry9rrbG7gIVBuvtCh0aLgr9EAAYASAAEgKG2_D_BwE
DK Find out - https://www.dkfindout.com/uk/
Brain Pop - https://www.brainpop.com/
National Geographic - https://www.nationalgeographic.org/education/classroom-resources/
Tate Kids - https://www.tate.org.uk/kids
BBC Bitesize - https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize
National History Museum - https://www.nhm.ac.uk/take-part/try-this-at-home.html

 

 

Helpful websites and telephone numbers:

 

Mind Mental  Health Support

 

Childline website

 

Childline

Tel: 0800 1111

NSPCC Website

NSPCC free 24hr 

Tel : 0800 800 500

Save the Children Website

Address

St Paul's C.E. Primary School

Nevile Road, Salford, M7 3PT

Tel: 0161 921 2065

Executive Headteacher: Mrs J Tyers

Contact: Mrs T Kehoe or Mrs D Johnstone